Hot News



Number of lecturers & staff: ~40.

Dean: Dr. Nguyen Anh Ngoc

Vice Dean: 1. Assoc.Prof.Dr. Le Van Anh

2. Dr. Le Duc Hieu

The faculty consists of 4 divisions, including Division of Engine Power, Division of Automotive Electrical, Division of Automotive Technology and Administrative Division.

All staff and lecturers have professional qualifications and solid knowledge, capable of doing scientific research, writing articles and implementing topics and projects.