Hot News


Faculty of Automobile Technology

Faculty of Automobile Technology was established under Decision No. 2032/QD-ĐHCNH dated December 22, 2005, of the Rector of Hanoi University of Industry.

About 40 staff and lecturers, the faculty consists 4 divisions, including: Division of Engine Power, Division of Automotive Electrical, Division of Automotive Technology and Administrative Division.

Oriented development:

- To foster lecturers in theory and practice to meet the tasks of training and scientific research;

- To build facilities to meet the need of training;

- To standardize training disciplines according to the orientation to meet social needs;

- To train students to become technology experts with theoretical knowledge and practical competence to master modern technology;

- To promote scientific research and technology transfer in combination with production.

- To promote joint training and scientific research with national and international organizations;

- To build specialized laboratories up to regional and international standards.